Monday, 8 February 2016
Job Postings

Below is a list of all current job postings.

Search Job Postings

Display # 
Job ID  Job Updated Job Title Contracting Agency
389 Monday, 03 August 2015 * Community Support Associate (Several Openings) Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
393 Tuesday, 18 August 2015 Adult MH Case Manager Adanta
298 Tuesday, 07 October 2014 Adult Therapist (Wayne) Adanta
414 Wednesday, 07 October 2015 APRN (Psychiatric designation) Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
446 Friday, 29 January 2016 Case Manager (Adult MH) Adanta
361 Monday, 18 May 2015 Case Manager/Support Broker (4 openings) Adanta
413 Tuesday, 06 October 2015 CDO Senior Staff Accountant Adanta
294 Thursday, 18 September 2014 Child Case Manager IMPACT (Updated 3/11/15) Adanta
433 Tuesday, 24 November 2015 Children's Case Manager Adanta
314 Monday, 03 November 2014 Clinician (Buckhorn) Presbyterian Child Welfare Agency
415 Thursday, 08 October 2015 Clinician (Drug Court) Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
408 Wednesday, 23 September 2015 Clinician (Solutions) Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
429 Tuesday, 17 November 2015 Clinician III (Breathitt) Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
428 Tuesday, 17 November 2015 Clinician III (Perry) Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
399 Tuesday, 18 August 2015 Clinician IV (Moving Beyond Depression Program) Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
439 Monday, 18 January 2016 Community Support Associate Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
447 Friday, 29 January 2016 Community Support Associate (Adult MH) Adanta
421 Wednesday, 28 October 2015 Community Support Associate- Solutions Programs - Lee County Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
354 Thursday, 09 April 2015 Cook (Dessie Scott campus) Presbyterian Child Welfare Agency
442 Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Department Manager Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
Page 1 of 3
You are here :  Home Job Listings