Thursday, 17 April 2014
Job Postings

Below is a list of all current job postings.

Search Job Postings

Display # 
Job ID  Job Updated Job Title Contracting Agency
189 Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Adult Day Training Provider (updated 2/5/14) Adanta
108 Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Adult Therapist (updated 2/12/14) Adanta
256 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
266 Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Assistant Property Manager Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
264 Friday, 28 March 2014 Billing Specialist Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
252 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Case Manager Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
141 Thursday, 06 September 2012 Case Manager - Adult SMI Adanta
247 Wednesday, 05 February 2014 Case Manager - Housing Adanta
253 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Clinician Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
241 Friday, 17 January 2014 Clinician- School Based Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
248 Monday, 24 February 2014 Clinician-Drug Court Kentucky River Community Care, Inc,
255 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Corporate Assistant Community Care Development and Management, Inc.
261 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Director of Substance Abuse Services Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
263 Friday, 28 March 2014 EMR Help Desk Support Staff Adanta
260 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Family Nurse Practitioner Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
233 Friday, 25 October 2013 Licensed Counselor - Buckhorn Children & Family Services Presbyterian Child Welfare Agency
232 Friday, 25 October 2013 Licensed Counselor - Dessie Scott Childrens Home Presbyterian Child Welfare Agency
257 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Licensed Practical Nurse Presbyterian Child Welfare Agency
259 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Medical Doctor Kentucky River Community Care, Inc.
265 Monday, 31 March 2014 Medical Provider Adanta
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
Page 1 of 2
You are here :  Home Job Listings